Al Murray

The Only Way is Epic Tour


 


Sunday May 20th - Hammersmith Apollo, London. (Scope's Big Comedy Night)

Wednesday 27th June - Nordon Farm Centre for the Arts, Maidenhead. (SOLD OUT)

Friday 6th July - Balham Comedy Festival, The Bedford, London.

Friday 13th July - 15th - Latitude Festival, Henham Park, Southwold.

Tuesday 17th July - The Public, West Bromwich.

Wednesday 18th July - Chorley Little Theatre, Chorley.

Tuesday 31st July - Aros Hall, Tobermorey.

Thursday 2nd August - The MacPhail Centre, Ullapool.

Friday 3rd August - An Lanntair Arts Centre, Stornoway.

Sunday 5th August - Castlebay Community Hall, Castlebay.

Monday 6th August - The Ironworks, Inverness.

Tuesday 7th August - Birnam Arts Centre, Dunkeld.

Wednesday 8th August - Queens Hall, Dunoon.

Saturday 8th September - The Courtyard Centre for the Arts, Hereford.

Sunday 9th September - The Courtyard Centre for the Arts, Hereford.

Wednesday 19th September - Grand Pavilion, Porthcawl.

Thursday 20th September - Lyric Theatre, Carmarthen.

Sunday 23rd September - Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham.

Monday 24th September - Nottingham Playhouse, Nottingham.

Thursday 27th September - Orchard Theatre, Dartford.

Thursday 28th September - Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells.

Monday 1st October - Becks Theatre, Hayes.

Tuesday 2nd October - New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham.

Friday 5th October - Southampton Guild Hall, Southampton.

Saturday 6th October - Tivoli Theatre, Wimbourn. (SOLD OUT)

Wednesday 10th October - The Riverfront, Newport.

Friday 12th October - Civic Hall, Wolverhampton.

Monday 15th October - Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle Upon Tyne.

Tuesday 16th October - Middlesborough Town Hall & Crypt, Middlesbrough.

Thursday 18th October - Dorking Halls Theatre, Dorking.

Friday 19th October - New Theatre, Oxford.

Saturday 20th October - Watford Colosseum, Watford.

Thursday 1st November - Civic Theatre, Chelmsford.

Friday 2nd November - Civic Theatre, Chelmsford. (SOLD OUT)

Saturday 3rd November - Hexagon Theatre, Reading.

Monday 5th November - Sheffield City and Memorial Hall Sheffield, Sheffield.

Tuesday 6th November - Aylesbury Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury.

Friday 9th November - Grimsby Auditorium, Grimsby.

Saturday 10th November - Hull City Hall, Hull.

Sunday 11th November - Buxton Opera House, Buxton.

Monday 12th November - Grand Opera House, York.

Tuesday 13th November - Opera House at Winter Gardens, Blackpool.

Friday 16th November - Embassy Theatre, Skegness.

Monday 19th November - The Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool.

Tuesday 20th November - St George's Concert Hall, Bradford.

Wednesday 21st November - Preston Guildhall and Charter Theatre, Preston.

Saturday 24th November - The Lowry, Salford.

Sunday 25th November - Grand Theatre, Lancaster.

Tuesday 27th November - The Marina Theatre & Cinema, Lowestoft.

Wednesday 28th November - Bedford Corn Exchange, Bedford.

Thursday 29th November - Regent Theatre, Ipswich.

Friday 30th November - Cambridge Corn Exchange, Cambridge.

Thursday 6th December - Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry.

Friday 7th December - Huntingdon Hall, Worcester.

Saturday 8th December - Swansea Grand Theatre & Arts Wing, Swansea.

Wednesday 12th December - Colston Hall, Bristol.

Thursday 13th December - Parc & Dare Theatre, (Theatr y parc a'r dar) Treorchy

Friday 14th December - Coliseum Theatre, Aberdare.

Saturday 15th December - St David's Hall, Cardiff.





Find out more about “Al Murray” at here