Alex Horne

Seven Years in The Bathroom Tour

 


 

 

Sunday 20th May - Inside Out, Darlington.

Monday 21st May - The Stand Comedy Club, Newcastle Upon Tyne.

Tuesday 22nd May - The Stand, Edinburgh.

Wednesday 23rd May - The Stand, Glasgow.

Saturday 26th May - South Street Arts Centre, Reading.

Tuesday 29th May - The Carriageworks Theatr, Leeds.

Saturday 2nd June - Hall for Cornwall, Truro.

Saturday 9th June - Cramphorn Theatre, Chelmsford.

Sunday 10th June - Warwick Arts Theatre, Coventry.

Tuesday 12th June - Harrogate Theatre, Harrogate.

Saturday 16th June - Cornerstone, Didcot.

Wednesday 20th June - Bloomsbury Theatre, London (Laugh til it hurts)

Saturday 23rd June - E4 Underbelly, London Wonderground, London.

Wednesday 4th July - West End Centre, Aldershot.

Saturday 7th July - Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester.

Saturday 14th July - Quarterhouse, Folkstone.


Find out more about “Alex Horne” at here