Alfie Moore

Alfie Moore on Tour.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday 24th May - Comedy TY Golchi - TY Golchi,Bangor.

Sunday 3rd June - The Bluecat Comedy Night - Bluecat Cafe, Stockport.

Thursday 7th June - Kill for a seat Comedy - Clwyd Theatr Cymru, Mold.

Saturday 9th June - I predict a Riot - Lawrence Batley Theatre, Huddlesfield.

Thursday 14th June - Embassy Comedy Club - Embassy Theatre, Skegness.

Thursday 21st June - Magners Comedy House - Braintree Arts Centre, Braintree.

Saturday 23rd June - Chester Comedy Club - Alexanders, Chester.

Saturday 30th June - Tickled Rib Comedy Club - The Lantern Theatre, Sheffield.

Sunday 29th July - Edinburgh Festival Preview - Bar One, Derby.

Thursday 11th October - Funhouse Comedy Club - Bartons, Nottingham.

Friday 9th November - Funhouse Comedy Club - Kibworth Rugby Club, Market, Harborough.




Find out more about “Alfie Moore” at here