Chris Ramsey

Chris Ramsey on Tour.

 

 

 

 


 

Friday 25th May - Offermation - Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal.

Saturday 9th June - The Best in Live Stand Up - The Glee Club, Oxford.

Tuesday 12th June - As you like it - As you like it, Newcastle Upon On Tyne.

Thursday 14th June - The Comedy Cellar - Lawrence Batley Theatre, Huddlesfield.

Tuesday 19th June - The HaHa Club - The Sparrowhawk, Burnley.

Thursday 21st June - Thursday Night Food & Comedy - The Glee Club, Birmingham.

Friday 22nd June - The Best in Live Stand Up - The Glee Club, Birmingham.

Saturday 23rd June - The Best in Live Stand Up - The Glee Club, Birmingham.

Thursday 28th June - The Best in Live Stand Up - The Glee Club,Cardiff.

Friday 29th June - The Best in Live Stand Up - The Glee Club, Cardiff.

Saturday 30th June - The Best in Live Stand Up - The Glee Club, Cardiff.

Sunday 1st July - Blue Cat Comedy Night - Blue Cat Cafe, Stockport.

Tuesday 17th July - Tringe Festival - Queens Park Arts Centre & Limelight Theatre, Aylesbury.

Friday 20th July - Greenwich Comedy Festival - Old Royal Naval College, London.

Saturday 21st July - Stourbridge Comedy Festival - The Mitre, Stourbridge.

 

Find out more about “Chris Ramsey” at here