Craig Campbell

Craig Campbell on Tour.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 25th May - Bloomsbury Theatre, London.

Saturday 26th May - Firestation Arts Centre, Windsor.

Wednesday 30th May - Nottingham Playhouse, Nottingham.

Friday 1st June - Plough Arts Centre, Torrington.

Wednesday 6th June - Hen & Chicken, Bristol.

Thursday 7th June - West End Centre, Aldershot.

Saturday 9th June - The Met Studio, Stafford.

Sunday 10th June - Grand Theatre, Lancaster.

Friday 15th June - Pickaquoy Centre (Orkney) Kirkwall.

Sunday 17th June -The Lowry, Salford.

Wednesday 20th June - Artrix Centre, Bromsgrove.

Thursday 21st June - Gala Theatre & Cinema, Durham.

Friday 22nd June - The B-Bar, Plymouth.

Thursday 28th June - Catrin Finch Centre, Wrexham.

Friday 29th June - South Holland Centre, Spalding.

Saturday 30th June - Brunton Centre, Musselburgh.

Sunday 1st July - The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen.

Sunday 15th July - The Court Theatre @ Pendley, Tring.

Monday 16th July - Old Royal Navy College, London.

Monday 30th July - The Ironworks, Inverness.

Saturday 6th October - The Greystones, Inverness.

 

Find out more about “Craig Campbell” at here